The International Academy of Digital Arts and Sciences.

IADAS presents The Webby & The Lovie Awards. With a network of over 2000 intellectually diverse members, we help drive the creative, technical & professional progress of the Internet.


Presented by The Academy, The Webby & The Lovie Awards recognizes excellence in digital creativity, establishing best practices on a yearly basis, and thus pushing the standards of web development continually higher.

Visit The Webbys Visit The Lovies


The 20th Annual Webby Awards

May 16th, 2016 - Cipriani Wall Street, New York, NY

Watch the 20th Annual Webby Awards

The 5th Annual Lovie Awards

November, 2015 - Louis Pouzin accepts the Lovie Lifetime Achievement award at The BFI Southbank, London, England

Watch Now